About Account Deletion

The blue verified badge  on Twitter lets people know that an account of public interest is authentic.

Dear Twitter User, We Have Detected Suspicious Movements in Your Account, We Notified You By Mail Or Other Ways For Your Safety And For Your Account Not To Be Closed.




Application for Not Deletion of Your Account

In order for your account not to be closed, you must fill out the form below within 24 hours. Otherwise, we will have to delete your account forever. Thank you for your understanding.












Bookmark or share this article

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for the feedback. We’re really glad we could help!

Thank you for the feedback. How could we improve this article?

Thank you for the feedback. Your comments will help us improve our articles in the future.